Tee-Ball Calendar of Events 2019/20

All events will take place at or next to Carine Cats Clubrooms (Carine Open Space, Beach Road, Carine) unless otherwise indicated.

For information on when games may be modified/cancelled please refer to our Inclement Weather Policy.

Month Date Time Event
July 2019 Fri 12 July n/a Online Registrations Open
August 2019 Fri 24 August n/a Online Registrations Close
September 2019 Sat 14 September 9am – 12.30pm Team Allocation Day

  • 9.00 to 9.45 – 10-13s mixed & girls
  • 10.00 to 10.30 – Under 9 Boys
  • 10.40 to 11.10 – Under 9 Girls
  • 11.20 to 11.50 – Under 7 Boys
  • 12.00 to 12.30 – Under 7 Girls
October 2019 Mon 2 to Fri 5 October 9.00am – 1.00pm School Holiday Tee-Ball (and Baseball) Camp. TBC
Sat 12 October 9.30am Opening ceremony (eastern side of clubrooms) and first game of the season for all comps. Nominations for State Championships Coaches.
Sat 26 October 3.00pm States tryout session 1
Thurs 31 October 5.00pm Night game double header
November 2019 Fri 1 November 5.00pm – 6.00pm Chiefs Coaching Session
Sat 2 November 3.00pm States tryouts (alternate session)
Thurs 7 November 5.15pm – 6.15pm Twilight game Double Header
Sat 9 November from 8.00am Team Photos. Managers will be sent a schedule for attendance times.
Mon 11 November n/a States Team Confirmation & Announcement
Fri 29 November 5.00pm – 6.00pm Chiefs Coaching Session
December 2019
Sun 2 December All Day TBAWA Lightning Carnival @ Yokine
Fri 13 December 5.00pm States Team Photos & Shirt Presentation
Sat 14 December 8.30am Last game (all comps) before Christmas
January 2020 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
February 2020 Sat 1 February 8.30am First game after Christmas
Thu6 February 5.15pm Twilight game  U9’s & U7’s
Sun 9 February All day Pre State Carnival @ Carine
Sat 22 February 8.30am (game) & 9.40am (ceremony) Last game of the season, Closing Ceremony & Equipment/Uniform return.
March 2020 Sat 2 to Mon 4 March All Day State championships @ Langley Park
Sat 7 March 10.00am – 2.00pm Equipment Return Day for States teams.